Musik | Conchita Wurst släpper debutalbumet ”Conchita” 15 maj

Av den 5 maj, 2015

Fredagen den 15 maj släpper Eurovision Song Contest-vinnaren Conchita Wurst sitt självbetitlade debutalbum ”Conchita”. På albumet får vi ta del av allt från stora ballader, låtar för dansgolvet, låtar med orientaliska influenser samt swing och pop.

Conchita Wurst om sitt debutalbum:
“This album is very close to my heart. Because this is my first solo album and therefore this is extremely thrilling and exciting. I am delighted that the album has become so colourful and multifaceted. All my favourite musical genres found their way onto the album. “Conchita” covers all the bases, from dramatic ballads to dance tracks.”

Conchita Wurst vann Eurovision Song Contest i Köpenhamn förra året med mäktiga ”Rise Like A Phoenix” och sedan dess har karriären gått spikrakt uppåt. Conchita vill först och främst tacka och tillägna debutalbumet till sina fans runt om i världen:

“First and foremost, I dedicate this album to my fans who supported me throughout this entire last year and I hope they like it just as much as I do.”

“Conchita” – låtlista:

01. You Are Unstoppable
02. Up For Air
03. Put That Fire Out
04. Colours Of Your Love
05. Out Of Body Experience
06. Where Have All The Good Men Gone
07. Somebody To Love
08. Firestorm
09. Pure
10. Heroes
11. Rise Like A Phoenix
12. The Other Side Of Me

Kultur & Musik

You must be logged in to post a comment Login